SPOTLIGHT ON: WHAT THE HEART WANTS

Hey Gang!spotlight

I’m getting some terrific emails about my latest exclusive “Between Love and Hate”. A lot of you who are new to reading my books have asked about my other “AlTonya Exclusives”. While you can find out about these anywhere- from my websites to the web in general, I’ve decided to put the spotlight on a few of them. First Up:

What The Heart Wants

**This title features TWO Exclusives: “Change Of Heart” and “Daki”**

What The Heart Wants

 

Story Overview:

 “Change of Heart”- Monica Wilson and Garvey Fitzgerald give into the desires that they’ve denied for years. But will Garvey’s glamorous yet secretive lifestyle give Monica cause for concern?

“Daki”- A woman’s path to love and redemption is marred when the man she loves discovers the truth about her scandalous past.

 

Happy Reading!

AlTonya 🙂

Leave a comment