A Little Escape…Taboo Tree

Hey Folks!

If you haven’t read my post Labor of Love, please do. In keeping with my vow to keep on contributing to an improved narrative of beauty, relaxation and escape I’d like to share with you a small but healthy dose of one of my older titles. It’s one that’s getting a nice bit of attention from readers new to my work. So many more of you are connecting with comments and questions about my titles that I’ve decided to give preview reads you can really sink your teeth into.

For those of you who’ve read the book and could use a little escape from whatever aggravations have you anxiously awaiting the 5:00 hour, I hope you too will enjoy this excerpt.

Love, Blessings and Peace, AlTonya

Taboo Tree Chapters 1-10

 

Leave a Reply

