****SHARING CHAPTERS 1-3  OOPS! MAKE THAT CHAPTERS 1-4****

RELEASE DATE NOW FEBRUARY 17TH!!!

One of the best things about writing is creating new worlds. Even better, is the chance to create these worlds in ways that go beyond a writer’s normal style. This is something I’m experiencing with my new IR Romantic Suspense series.

The Sleeping Giants series follows 4 heroes and 4 heroines whose worlds appear to orbit completely different suns. Then, one unfortunate night causes their paths to collide.

2017 marks the release of Book 2 in this 4 book series. Conquered is written as a standalone-a definite change of pace for me as I tend to write connecting stories that really connect.With my Sleeping Giants, I decided on 4 stories that connect only in characters and theme. If you missed Book 1 Intoxicated, no worries. You won’t be lost. For those who have read Book 1, be prepared for new revelations regarding the night things changed for our fierce Greek heroes and African-American heroines.

EXTENDED PREVIEW READ CHAPTERS 1-4

Happy Reading & A Happy 2017!!

AlTonya aka Ally Fleming

