The Ramsey Boxed Set Releases



At long last I’m marking long-awaited tasks from my to-do list. The Ramsey Boxed Set is one of them. Those of you who have asked about the series being released as a boxed set can now locate and download it to your preferred reading platform whenever the mood strikes.

The set contains all ten titles of the Ramsey Series from “A Lover’s Dream” to “Book of Scandal: The Ramsey Elders”

For readers of the saga, please also direct potential readers to this package when recommending the series.

Thanks Bunches & Happy Reading!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s