“A Lover’s Return”- Healthy Sample

Hello & Happy New Year!

ALoversReturn_300DPI

Enjoy this 20% sample of A Lover’s Return via Smashwords. It’s a pretty lengthy one as the book is rather long.

A Lover’s Return releases on January 12th.

SAMPLE THE STORY

Toodles & Happy Reading!

Al 🙂

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Shantal Y. says:

    First, Happy New Year Al!

    Uh oh, I am ready to turn off everything and get the lengthy sneak peak right now. But I haven’t been to my office for three weeks so I suppose doing some work is in order. 😉

    Eight more days until my pre-order downloads. I can’t wait!!

    I see you are using your perfected skills as a Tease in 2016! LOL!

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Happy New Year Shantal! Apologies for the late reply! By all means, work comes first! 🙂 The wait isn’t that much longer 🙂

      Al

  2. Ebony Kelly says:

    Read the tease and I can’t wait to finish this saga. After reading the last book l’m going to read the series from beginning to end.

    1. altonyasblog says:

      I really hope you’ll enjoy the final book! As with all my Ramsey and Tesano heroes and heroines, I had such a wild time with Hill and Persephone 😉

Leave a Reply

