Visits & Sneak Peeks

Hey Ramsey Tesano Fanatics!!

For those of you who aren’t following me on Twitter or Facebook- I wanted to share the newest snippet from the upcoming title in the RT series “A Lover’s Return”. Understand that this is a snippet- a fancy way of saying it’s even shorter than the sneak peeks I usually torture you with 🙂

You guys know I love you and I know you love me which is why I’ll understand if you don’t want to torture yourself with this brief read.

On a happier note- those in the audience for my visit to the Central Blvd Branch of the Orlando Public Library this weekend will be in for a much lengthier preview.

Toodles and Happy…Sneak Previewing!

Al

 

Ice Melts Blog

….. Blood wasn’t the blaring red color that it was portrayed to be in the movies and TV shows. It was the dominant color, yes, but there were also undertones that; if one looked closely enough, portrayed many other hues. At least that was the way she saw it. The red mixed with darker tinges of blue, perhaps black and gave it a rich, almost wine-like intensity,

This substance, a seemingly ordinary one, was what built empires, forged alliances, and amassed wealth…if shared to create life or…spilled to hasten death.

Evangela Leer transitioned from where her thoughts had taken her. The bitch was moaning now- good. There was more she needed to ensure before it was all done. Had to make this look authentic after all…

More To Come This Weekend At The Orlando Public Library

101 E Central Blvd. Orlando FL

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Ebony Kelly says:

    This was not a tease, it was a T

  2. Shantal says:

    AlTonya, that wasn’t right…not at all. I’m pouting and demanding the release right now! I was right, your name is Ms. Tease and that was a blurb not a sneak peak! LOL!

    I suppose I still love you….but…it’s a thin line Al….a real thin line. But

  3. Denise Anderson says:

    I guess I will just sit and wait patiently.
    Have a fantastic day and weekend

  4. altonyasblog says:

    Perhaps some one in the audience will record the full preview 😉

    Al

  5. Shantal says:

    Hint, Hint, pretty please!

  6. Jazz says:

    Is the book still coming out this summer?

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Hey Jazz…no this one is going to take me a little longer to put together. At this point it’s looking like a winter release.

Leave a Reply

