Set Sail For Black Island This Week!

Hello Folks!

Making the rounds to let you all know that

Lover’s Origin Black Island Will Release This Week.  

Black Island Cover

Save The Date For:

3.26.15

It’s A Short One- Just A Little Background Info on Hill’s and Persephone’s Adventurous and Scandalous Relationship.

Enjoy!

Those of you on Amazon- you can preorder if you wish! 

AlTonya 🙂

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Deborah Brown says:

    I just pre-ordered Lover’s Origin Black Island and I can’t wait for the journey 😉

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Thanks Deborah!! Hope you’ll find it enlightening!!

  2. Ebony Kelly says:

    Finished the book and all I have is one word; AWESOME!!!!! Now I’m salivating like a dog waiting for the conclusion, why do you torture me so 😉

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Thanks Ebony! Don’t worry, you’ll survive the wait. Torture makes you strong!! 😉

  3. Roshalle Martin says:

    I bought the book on amazon kindle edition. Is “A Lover’s Return” going to be the second book in the Ramsey T. series or I am I comparing oranges to apples. Regardless, I am reading book #3. I am so glad that I start reading your books again. I have read a couple over the years. Francis Ray was my all time favorite romance author and I felt really sad when she passed just months after my husband’s death in ’13. I love your book. #fanforlife

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Good Morning Roshalle,

      Mrs. Ray’s passing was a difficult blow for us all- she was really a special lady. My heartfelt condolences on the passing of your husband.

      Thank you so very much for reading the series. You’ve got a long way to go. “A Lover’s Return” is actually the last book in the series and is on the Ramsey/Tesano side of things. Here at the blog I have a post entitled the Ramsey Tesano Series in Order. It will give you a full list. Please feel free to email me altonya@lovealtonya.com with any other questions.

      Blessings & Thanks,
      AlTonya 🙂

  4. Roshalle Martin says:

    Thanks! I will dot that.

  5. Juanita says:

    Hoping for an update or hint on a release date for A Lover’s Return…it’s been a long journey and I can’t wait for the finale. I’ve read and reread all the Lover’s books and have been a fan for a lifetime it seems, the bottom half of my kindle is pretty much Altonya Washington territory, I have more of your books (37) than any other author, but then yours are the best in my opinion. Keep up the outstanding work…I’ll keep reading.

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Forgive my late late response Juanita! I’m finishing up several projects and Return is at the top of the list. Thanks so much for being such a long time fan- you guys are such a motivation! The end of this series will be bittersweet but you know I’ll be dropping in from time to time and keeping you all informed on all the goings on with our favorite sexy and sensational family! Love, Al 😉

Leave a Reply

