Indulge With AlTonya’s Heroes

Hi Everyone!!

I’ve Got 20 Copies Of My September 2014 Kimani Release

“Indulge Me Tonight”

INDULGE ME TONIGHT

Waiting to Grace The Bookshelves of Some Lucky Readers.

How Can You Get One?

Leave A Comment telling me which of my heroes is your favorite and why. My judges will select the best and your personally autographed copy could be on its way.

Too Shy To Post Your Comment Here? Email it to me at altonya@lovealtonya.com

All Comments/Emails Must Be Received By Midnight on Sunday July 27th

Happy Reading & Good Luck,

Al 😉

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Shantal says:

    Hi Al, since I could only pick one hero…I know who wins for me hands down.

    1. Shantal says:

      I think my initial response was too long…I will repost or use email.

  2. altonyasblog says:

    Hi Shantal!! Okay now you’ve got me on pins and needles waiting on this reply!! Feel free to post here if you like 😉 Email is just fine though!

    1. Shantal says:

      Hi AlTonya!! Sorry for the wait, this travel schedule is hectic. But let me tell you about MY favorite HERO.

      He is:

      The “Quintessential” dream man…
      “Undeniably” sexy as hell!
      “Extraordinary” in business and bed!
      “Sexy” and determined to keep his woman, family and friends safe. (So good I had to use the word sexy twice!)
      “Tempting”…enticing, alluring, attractive, appealing, persuasive…need I say more?

      He is Mr. Quest Ramsey. I can read his story again and again and fall for him every time. From his confidence…to the glimpse of uncertainty about coming on to strong with Mick…to witnessing him with his adorable baby girl…or laughing with his twin and cousins. The chocolate-dipped god is good enough for me!!

      After all the gorgeous man is “A Lover’s Dream”…………

      TTYL!

      1. altonyasblog says:

        Shantal, you are phenomenal writer! Love the description- you have captured the essence of this Ramsey god to a tee!!!

  3. Shantal says:

    Awwww, thanks Al!

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Congrats Shantal!!! For Your Awesome Response- and being the only one bold enough to share your thoughts on the blog-lots of your shy reading collegeagues selected the email option 😉 You’ve Won A Signed Copy of “Indulge Me Tonight” Reply with your shipping address or send via email to altonya@lovealtonya.com

      1. Shantal says:

        Thanks AlTonya! Woohooo! 🙂

        I would have loved to read about the favorite hero of others and why, but that’s ok.
        Quest and I don’t mind not sharing the spotlight! LOL! I just hope his wife isn’t reading the blog! Teeheee!

        I’ll send my shipping address to you directly.

  4. altonyasblog says:

    Ha! Shantal, I would suggest you not mess with Mick with it comes to her man!! 😉

    1. Shantal says:

      Haha! Well that is why I didn’t post my address. So hush!

      1. altonyasblog says:

        HA!! Got it and understood!!!

  5. Deborah F. says:

    How did I miss this! 😦

  6. altonyasblog says:

    Sorry about that Deborah!! 🙂

  7. Nicole says:

    Sorry I missed this too….anyway I agree with Shantal. Quest Ramsey wins hands down! He is A Lover’s Dream!

Leave a Reply

