Quest & Quaysar- Delicious Dreams…

Hi Everyone,

The first two titles in the Ramsey saga: “A Lover’s Dream” and “A Lover’s Pretense” will re-release in the same package on April 8th (maybe sooner, so start checking now). I’m making the rounds to let current readers know that this is NOT a new book. I recently regained my rights to the first two titles and decided to re-release them under my own steam. With that opportunity, I also decided to add a few new scenes…first time Quest saw Mick, first time Fernando saw County… little things like that. I also expanded on a few things I wanted to flesh out more after giving the two titles another read through. None of this changes the story however- wanted you guys to know that right off. There is a new short story in the middle of the two books entitled: “Lover’s Muse: An Interlude”. This ‘interlude’ is much too brief to be considered a novella, so I thought it’d be a perfect fit here. Additionally, I wanted to give readers new to the series…well… something new.dreams_pretense (1)

I hope the first two installments will encourage you to read more of the saga. I find it very delicious to be able to present my favorite twins Quest and Quaysar Ramsey in one book. This was just a sugar rush I couldn’t resist.

Thanks so much to everyone who has supported this endeavor and all the suspense, drama, scandal and seduction it has brought with it. New Readers: Thank You For Diving In!

Buy At Smashwords

Buy At Amazon

Buy At Barnes and Noble

Buy At Kobo Books

Be Blessed,

Al 😉

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Shantal says:

    Hi Al, I have two words for your new readers……..YUM, YUM!

    LOL!

    Congrats on getting the rights back and taking control of the re-release. To anyone reading this post, what are you waiting for?! This series is a MUST READ!

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Thanks so much Shantal, I hope those readers new to the series will enjoy it as much as so many of you have!

      Al 😉

  2. A. Frye says:

    I seen the new book on amazon so I had to come look at the blog to see if you posted anything about it because it seemed the same. Thanks for keeping us up to date on things. I may still have to buy this book just because.

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Yes, I wanted you guys to have all the info about it to help you decide whether you needed to purchase or not 🙂

  3. I know that you are probably very busy and have other books to pen, but I was wondering if there would be more to the Ramsey/Tesano series. I know that everyone is pretty much paired up but I am sure your readers (myself included) would love to read more about out favorite romance family. Yes, this series just happens to be my favorite of all of the different romances I have read. I really hope that you can find more ways to use them. Thank you for sharing your gift with us 🙂

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Hi Brandi!

      Thanks so much for chiming in about my extended family 😉 Everyone is pretty much paired up as you said, but there are still some couples with much needed drama to settle. Next up, will be Caiphus and Bill’s story- A Lover’s Control and then Hill & Persephone in A Lover’s Return. You may be interested in reading Lover’s Muse: An Interlude to get your Ramsey fix for today. This short story features Quest and Mick and is available for free. Here’s the link: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/429888

Leave a Reply

