Author’s Notes on A Lover’s Debt

Hello All,

This isn’t another sneak peek to torture you but a little background podcast on the story that I thought I’d share. You won’t miss anything by not reading it. I’m thinking of penning a few essays on the creative process for the series and I decided to start with A Lover’s Debt. Trying to determine whether I’ll do an audio version or print- or both. Take a listen if you like.

Love, Al

http://lovealtonyapods.buzzsprout.com/9770/123846-a-lover-s-debt-backstory

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Shantal says:

    Hi AlTonya, I’m glad you are enjoying your conference and learning more about both of your professions.

    Thanks so much for the insight to A Lover’s Debt and for clearing up the other “project” to which Vestige was related. It’s all becoming much clearer considering the story lines and revelations of not just part of Bill’s history with a Tesano, but Fern’s story and really, the entire saga. I am truly looking forward to this next release and I have mixed emotions…part excitement for how this series concludes and part dread that the time is almost near to bring closure to these characters that so many of us love.

    November 1 is almost HERE! #soready!

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Hey Shantal, yes the time is almost at hand and it’s bittersweet for me as well- these characters have been a part of my life for so many years that it will be difficult when the story is all wrapped up. Hope you’ll enjoy the rest of what’s to come.
      Toodles,
      Al 😉

Leave a Reply

