Als Quarterly Newsletter

Hi Everyone!

A BIG THANKS to you guys for following the blog. You have no idea how much the support is helping me to keep it going. In fact, I’m feeling so positive about it, that I’m gonna try or retry another endeavor: My Quarterly Newsletter.

For those of you who have followed me over the years, you know how often I’ve tried and failed at this. 

Right now however, I’m witnessing a nice marriage between the blog here at WordPress and my BuzzSprout podcasts. In light of that, this week’s blog will be shared in print AND voice.

 

http://lovealtonyapods.buzzsprout.com/

Enjoy!facebook_1052971980His Texas Touch9780373863150_prdLioness, (Panthera leo), in extreme close upmystery title

Al

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Shantal says:

    AlTonya, I love the podcast newsletter. Thanks for all the updates and I’m so excited about the upcoming treats you have for us. Especially the T. Onyx release I’ve been waiting on and you already know I’ll take any RT update I can get….novella or novel! YEAH! Can’t wait for summer. Thanks for thinking of all the Ramsey/Tesano junkies! LOL. I’ll stay tuned to read/listen on your next blog updates.

    On the technical side, this audio version was fine so and I could hear clearly so no issues with the recording.

    Happy writing! Love ya!

  2. altonyasblog says:

    Hey Shantal,

    I aim to please. Looking forward to reactions from you guys about all the upcoming goodies. Thanks for the review on the technical aspects. It sounds good on my end, so glad that’s coming through well for you on your side. Thanks so very much!

    Al 😉

  3. Nancy says:

    Hi Ms. Washington, I really enjoyed the podcast and I’m really looking forward to the novella update. It will certainly help with the wait, lol.

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Hey Nancy,

      You guys seemed very thirsty, hopefully this will dull the pain 🙂

  4. Cynthia says:

    Where can we find the printed version of the newsletter? Thanks
    Cynthia

    1. altonyasblog says:

      Hi Cynthia,

      The printed portion of the letter is here at the blog. The rest is saved via audio. It’s a podcast, I’m just talking about upcoming news related to the work. I can never keep the printed versions going so I decided to try something different- see if this works better in keeping you guys informed. You can access the post here, at my Amazon author page and soon directly from my site. No special software is needed, it’ll play right through your computer.

      AlTonya 🙂

  5. cynthia says:

    Thanks AlTonya..will do!

Leave a Reply

