Hi Everyone,

This week’s blog is a test. I hope to begin recording podcasts-mini podcasts. My plan is to be able to share more short stories and book previews in audio format. I’ve just discovered a fantastic tool that will allow me to insert audio links right here in my WordPress Blog.

PODCAST EPISODE ONE

The link provided in this week’s blog is only a few seconds long, but I’d love for you guys to take a listen and let me know if you can at least hear it. I’m not happy with the sound quality of this particular message but the blame there lies with my recording equipment which I will soon be changing.

For now, I just want to verify that the links are giving you guys access to the podcast. I’m really excited about the chance to offer more stories and different ways to enjoy them!

More to come…

Love,

Al

 

